Skip to content Sitemap

Utility & Commonly Used Contact List

 

Emergency – 911

Sheriff Dept. Hillsborough 813-247-8000
Pasco 727-847-5878
Pinellas 727- 582-6200
Florida Hwy Patrol 727-632-6859

 

Electric

Progress Energy www.progress-energy.com 800-228-8485
Tampa Electric (TECO) www.tampaelectric.com 813-223-0800

 

Water

Often provided by:  County/City Government  
Hillsborough County www.hillsboroughcounty.org 813-272-6680
Pasco County www.pascocountyfl.net 727-847-8231
Pinellas County http://www.pinellascounty.org 727- 464-4000
City of Clearwater www.myclearwater.com 727- 562-4600
City of Dunedin http://www.dunedingov.com 727-298-3024
City of St. Petersburg http://www.stpete.org 727-893-7341
City of Plant City http://www.plantcitygov.com 813-659-4222

 

Trash Pickup

Often provided by: County/City Government or
WSI http://www.wasteservicesinc.com 727-847-9100
Waste Management http://www.wm.com 888-906-7428

 

Cable / Phone

Bright House http://brighthouse.com 888-692-7444
Frontier FIOS https://frontier.com 877.845.3427
Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com 800-483-4000
Verizon FIOS http://fios.verizon.com 866-595-6476
Current Verizon FIOS user https://www.verizoninternet.com/

 

Newspaper

St. Petersburg Times http://www.sptimes.com 813-273-4414
Tampa Tribune http://www.tampabay.com 813-259-7711
TBO http://tbo.com

 

Post Office

General Information https://postal-address.org 800-275-5900

 

Schools

Hillsborough Co. Schools http://www.sdhc.k12.fl.us 813-272-4974
Pasco Co. Schools http://www.pasco.k12.fl.us 727-794-2000
Pinellas Co. Schools http://www.pcsb.org 727-586-1818